Moana Addiction

So if you haven’t watched Moana by now, you REALLY need to get up and get to it. I have a very active 9 month old so it took me a while but that means no more excuse for anyone else. I seriously LOVE this movie though. I normally listen to the album of whatever art I’m currently working on while I work on it but I’ve been listening to the Moana Soundtrack on repeat in my car and house. Even my husband is singing the song. We’re mostly addicted to I am Moana and Thank You.

So needless to say I had a lot of fun making this new print. The colors are very fun and different than other prints I’ve done and in my opinion definitely has an island feel to it.

If you love this print as much as me be sure to check it out in my Etsy shop. Moana is Available now!

8x10_Moana_Screen

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

