Mickey loves Minnie and so do I

“Ah… Mickey and Minnie Mouse. Oh! Look Daisy! Mickey and I have the same last name! Ah… “-Minnie Mouse

I make a lot of Disney inspired prints, ALOT, because I love Disney and what’s more Disney than Mickey and Minnie. Mind you, there aren’t a lot of Mickey and Minnie quotes that aren’t from Mickey Mouse Clubhouse or Mickey’s Once Upon a Christmas. Most of the quotes from both are some of the best quotes from the Disney’s universe and Walt Disney himself. There are a few in Minnie that were too cute to pass up from The 3 Musketeers, which you can’t help but admit is a pretty cute movie. I love looking at them together and now I’m counting down the days till my next Disney trip.

screen-shot-2017-02-17-at-2-41-32-pmscreen-shot-2017-02-17-at-2-23-05-pm

 

Leave a Reply

